You may access and use parts of Notes Pro for free, however access to Premium Features requires a payment of subscription fees. This Terms of Service & Payment Policy applies to users who have purchased a Notes Pro subscription plan to access Notes Pro Premium Features.
We offer different types of individual plans and the specific pricing terms applicable to you may vary depending on your country of residence, the type of subscription and the term you select at the time of purchase (e.g., monthly or yearly). Our subscription plans renew automatically, as described in more detail below.
Our mobile subscription plans are billed through Apple iTunes Store in one payment for the term. This means, for example, that if you purchase a monthly plan, you will be charged for the full month’s payment each month; if you purchase a yearly plan, you will be charged for the entire year at one time.
If you purchase a subscription your iTunes account will be charged. The sale is final and we cannot provide a refund. Your purchase will be subject to Apple’s applicable payment policy, which also may not provide for refunds.
Your iTunes account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your settings in the iTunes Store after purchase.
Our prices may change in the future. If the pricing for your subscription does change, we will notify you, and provide you an opportunity to change your subscription, before applying those changes to your account or charging your payment details in connection with an automatic renewal.